The Willows Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Address

  • The Willows Primary School
  • Downing Close,
  • Ipswich,
  • Suffolk,
  • IP2 9ER

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Term Dates

Orwell Multi Academy Trust Term dates 2018 – 19

 

Autumn Term 2018 

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – PD Day

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – PD Day

 

Term starts Thursday 6th September

Term ends Friday 21st December,

Half term 22nd – 26th October

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019

Term ends Friday 5th April

Half term 18th – 22nd February

 

 PD days: Monday 21st January 2019

              Friday 15th February 2019

          Wednesday 6th March 2019

 

Summer term 2019

 

Term Starts Tuesday 23 April

Term ends Friday 19th July

Half term 27th – 31st May.

 

 

Orwell Multi Academy Trust Term dates 2019 – 2020

 

Autumn term 2019

Starts

Monday 2nd September 2019

Half term

Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

Ends

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday

Monday 23rd December 2019 to Sunday 5th January 2020

P.D. Days:

  • Monday 2nd September 2019
  • Tuesday 3rd September 2019
  • Friday 29th November 2019

 

Spring term 2020

Starts

Monday 6th January 2020

Half term

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

Ends

Friday 3rd April 2020

Spring (Easter) holiday

Monday 6th April 2020 to Sunday 19th April 2020

P.D. Day:

  • Wednesday 5th February 2020 (Parent consultations)

 

Summer term 2020

Starts

Monday 20th April 2020

Half term

Monday 25th May (May Bank Holiday) to Friday 29th May 2020

Ends

Friday 17th July 2020

P.D. Day:

  • Monday 20th July 2020 

 

Top