The Willows Primary School

Get in touch

Contact Details

School Address

  • The Willows Primary School
  • Downing Close,
  • Ipswich,
  • Suffolk,
  • IP2 9ER

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Term Dates

Orwell Multi Academy Trust Term dates 2018 – 19

 

 

Autumn Term 2018 

 

Tuesday 4th September 2018 – PD Day

 

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – PD Day

 

Term starts Thursday 6th September

Term ends Friday 21st December,

Half term 22nd – 26th October

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019

Term ends Friday 5th April

Half term 18th – 22nd February

 

Trust PD day Wednesday 6th March.

 

Summer term 2019

 

Term Starts Tuesday 23 April

Term ends Friday 19th July

Half term 27th – 31st May.

 

 

All schools have an additional PD day to allocate for training at some point over the academic year.

 

Spring Term 2017

 

Easter Holiday: Break up for the Easter Holiday at 3:15pm on Friday 31st March 2017

 

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Children back to school on Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

School Closed Monday 1st May 2017 – May Day Bank Holiday

 

Summer Half Term: Break up for Summer Half term at 3:15pm on Friday 26th May 2017

 

Children back to school on Monday 5th June 2017

 

School Closed Friday 16th June 2017 – PD day

 

Summer Holiday: Break up for the Summer Holiday at 3:15pm on Friday 21st July 2017

 

School closed Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5Th September 2017 - PD Days

 

 

Autumn Term 2017

 

Children back to school on Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Autumn half term:  Break up for Autumn Half term at 3:15pm on Friday 20TH October 2017

 

Children back to school on Monday 30th October 2017

 

Christmas Holiday: Break up for Christmas Holidays at 3:15pm on Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

School Closed Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – PD Day

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

Children back to school on Thursday 4th January 2018

 

 

Spring Half term: Break up at 3:15pm on Friday 9th February 2018

 

Children back to school on Monday 19th February 2018

 

Easter Holiday: Break up for the Easter Holiday at 3:15pm on Thursday 29th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

 

Children back to school on Monday 16th April 2018

 

School Closed Monday 7th May 2018 – May Day Bank Holiday

 

Summer Half term: Break up for Summer Half term at 3:15pm on Friday 25th May 2018

 

Children back to school on Monday 4th June 2018

 

Summer Holiday: Break up for the Summer Holiday at 3:15pm on Friday 20th July 2018

 

 

School Closed Monday 23rd July & Tuesday 24Th July 2018 – PD Days

 

 

 

 

Top